Skip Navigation

Belle River Animal Clinic: 519-728-3221

Leamington Veterinary Clinic: 519-326-8343

Talbot Street Animal Hospital: 519-776-7797

Read What Our Clients Have to Say

At Belle River Animal Clinic, we aim to provide your pets with friendly and timely veterinary care. To do this well, we keep an ear to the ground, as the customer reviews motivate us to keep doing what we do best and work on areas that require improvement. Have a look at some of the client testimonials.

doctors holding animals

The Best Doctors

“The Doctors and Staff at Belle River animal clinic are absolutely the best. I have been taking my dog to this wonderful place for over approx 1 year now. They are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. Especially Bailey, who takes such exceptional care of Harley and his IBD. Their equipment is top of the line and on the cutting edge of veterinary medicine. I really can't say enough great things about them except please keep doing what you so do well. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and paws.”

- Karen L. - 24/12/2020

No Better Place for Pets

“Amazing clinic! Kindest people I’ve ever met! They have been taking care of all three of my dogs for years! They genuinely care about not only your dogs health but their happiness too! Our dog recently went to be spayed and it was going to be a long wait for her surgery so they took played with her and made sure she was comfortable. Instead of locking her up they gave her love and attention and updated us throughout the day! There is no better place to bring your pets! They are part of our family and we would never go any where else!”

- Meg M. - 24/12/2020

Always Go Above and Beyond

“The Doctor and the staff are great. I highly recommend going here. No matter the time of day or night, they have always gone above and beyond for my dogs. And when it was time to say goodbye to my dog Buddy I was treated with compassion and empathy. Great establishment. 5 stars”

- Baxter B. - 24/12/2020

One of the Best Vet

“Bailey is one of the best vet techs! She always goes above and beyond to make sure all the animals are happy and healthy! We recently got a pup who came with a UTI and some parasites. She was fantastic helping us navigate through this little hiccup. Our cats love her too!”

- Jenna M. - 24/12/2020

Appreciate the Extra Concern

“We have been taking our shitzu-mix to Dr Garg at the Belle River Animal Clinic for 5 years and are just so happy to have a clinic we trust so much! The staff is fantastic and we particularly appreciate all the extra concern and caring from Sharon, the Vet Tech there.”

- Dee R. - 24/12/2020

Nice and Caring Staff

“Bailey, I’d really like to say that you are an amazing person. You’re always so nice and caring, and your love for helping animals and even people, shines through in all that you do. Thank you for your help when I needed it ..... because I was freaking out, lol.”

- Kerry S. - 24/12/2020

Kind and Patient

“The professionals at Belle River Animal Clinic are very kind and patient when dealing with animals, which is why it makes me feel content and happy to bring them here!”

- Peter W. - 24/12/2020

Great Boarding Service

“I was amazed the way they handled and treated my cat when I kept her with them for a few days. Absolutely great boarding service.”

- Edmund S. - 24/12/2020

Took Great Care of My Husky

“I took my Husky to the clinic for a major problem with his back leg and Dr Garg took great care of him . Thanks to the staff and Dr Grag for helping my Husky Blue recover very quickly... Outstanding.”

- Austin H. - 24/12/2020

Sharon Was Very Professional

“Excellent experience Sharon was very proffesional i would recommend the clinic to all my friends”

- Troy T. - 24/12/2020

Highly Recommend

“Both our huskys go the animal clinic and are always happily welcomed. They BOTH have anxiety and before pushing a ton of expensive meds on them the doctor came up with a few alternatives first. I am very happy he takes the time to review them and asks the smallest questions. Bailey, his technician is AMAZING. She is always so happy and welcoming! The pups love her and they go in with their heads up and tails wagging! I HIGHLY recommend.”

- Crystal G. - 24/12/2020

Created by

Legal notice